Songs For Kids

You Are My Sunshine
Elizabeth MitchellImage

List Price: CDN$ 19.99
Price: CDN$ 18.26 & eligible for FREE Super Saver Shipping on orders over $39. Details


Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours
Ships from and sold by

20 new or used available from CDN$ 11.27


Product Description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Track Listing

  1. So Glad I’m Here
  2. Skip To My Lou
  3. Ladybug Picnic
  4. Hey Bo Diddley
  5. Crawdad
  6. Alphabet Dub
  7. Car Car
  8. Ooby Dooby
  9. You Are My Sunshine
  10. Goin Down the Road
  11. Black Jack Baby
  12. Jubilee
  13. Here Comes My Baby
  14. Three Is the Magic Number
  15. Froggy Went A Courtin
  16. Irene Goodnight

Product Details

  • Amazon Sales Rank: #2515 in Music
  • Released on: 2010-08-31
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Number of items: 1
  • Dimensions: .45″ h x 5.75″ w x 5.00″ l, .13 pounds





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.